STAFF

 
Pastor Joe Muzzi
Lead Pastor
Joe@ecrossroads.net
 
Pastor Dave Chatel
Associate Pastor/Counsler
Dave@ecrossroads.net
 
Shannon Waroway
Childrens Director
Shannon@ecrossroads.net
 
 
 
Jen Niemi
Music/Tech Team Leader
Jen@ecrossroads.net
 
 
Linda Chatel
Business Administrator
Linda@ecrossroads.net
 
Laura Podgorny
Office Coordinator
Laura@ecrossroads.net