Staff

Lead Pastor
Joe@ecrossroads.net
Associate Pastor/Counsler
Dave@ecrossroads.net
Childrens Director
Shannon@ecrossroads.net
Music/Tech Team Leader
Jen@ecrossroads.net
Business Administrator
Linda@ecrossroads.net
Office Coordinator
Laura@ecrossroads.net

Service Times

Summer Schedule
9:00
10:30
Childcare at 10:30

©2010 - 2017 Crossroads - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by ChristianCMS, a Service of Inspyre.